Sunday, May 19, 2019

NO POINT IN LIVING - I'm Alive Full Length Cassette Tape

Title: NO POINT IN LIVING - I'm Alive 
Cover Design/Layout: Alireza Safaeian
Format: Full Length Cassette
Label: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Distributor: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Price: RM13 (by hand) + RM7 (PosLaju), USD10 postpaid (World).
Pressing Info: 100 copies 
Release Date: April 20th, 2019
Status: 20 copies left.
Info: Depressive Suicidal Melodic Black Metal from Japan. A cassette tape version of the 8th full-length (originally released online). Loaded with 6 soul-wrenching hymns in total playing time nearly an hour. Harmonically closer to Lifelover, Make A Change... Kill Yourself, Happy Days, Forgotten Tomb, Shining etc. 

CAVEAT! The Recollection: Vol.1 Zine

Title: CAVEAT! The Recollection: Vol.1
Cover Design/Layout: Zach Neurotic 
Format: Zine
Label: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Distributor: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Price: RM5 (by hand) + RM10 (PosLaju & Handling), USD5 postpaid (World). 
Pressing Info: 100 copies 
Release Date: April 20th, 2019
Status: SOLD OUT!
Info: Interviews with ROTGUT, NO POINT IN LIVING, THROAT, EIBON & SUNN O))). Comes with 11" x 5" poster for every purchase. 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

DARSOMBRA - Climax Community/Polyvision [Malaysia Tour Edition 2018] Tape

Title: DARSOMBRA - Climax Community/Polyvision [Malaysia Tour Edition 2018]
Cover Design/Layout: Darsombra
Format: Full Length Cassette 
Label: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Distributor: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Price: RM15 (by hand) + RM10 (PosLaju & Handling), USD10 postpaid (World).
Pressing Info: 100 copies 
Release Date: August 16th, 2018
Status: 5 copies left.
Album Info: To mark the auspicious occasion of US-based Darsombra's first Southeast Asia tour, Dogma Artistic Guerrilla has released the last two albums, Climax Community (2012) and Polyvision (2016) together for the first time on cassette specially made for the Malaysia legs! Defying genre; their sound is equal parts metal, prog, psych, drone, experimental and noise. Incorporating guitar works, loops, vocals, synthesizer, gong and voice. Both sides total playing time within 89:30 minutes! Certainly for the fans of Om, Pink Floyd & Earth!!! 

Sunday, May 29, 2016

FUNERAL MOTH - transience Cassette Tape

Title: FUNERAL MOTH - transience
Cover Design/Layout: Makoto Fujishima
Format: Full Length Cassette 
Label: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Distributor: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla 
Price: RM10 (by hand) + RM7 (PosLaju & Hand[ing), USD7 postpaid (World). 
Pressing Info: 100 copies 
Release Date: August 2016
Status: SOLD OUT!
Album Info: This is the only cassette tape version of this release on earth. So, act quick despite the slowest [and 'calming'] aural awaits you in this piece of gem. As expected it gives us what we've been looking for in the realm of extreme (funeral) doom atmosphere satisfactory. With only 2 songs in nearly 40 minutes, is there anything left to demand from a band that offers such a lot of interesting riffs that can be somewhat soothing yet torturing? Yes, nothing is left to ask except for wanting more of a sweet torment and lotsa despair they could deliver. This second album is absolutely a must for any extreme music lovers out there especially those who are deeply in love with the slowest sound at its best. A mixture of Worship, Evoken, Mournful Congregation, Thergothon & (later) Corrupted. All hail FUNERAL MOTH or submit yourself to be in eternal doom tremendously!

"2nd album of Japanese extreme doom. This release will be the first appearance of their new bass player Ryo Amamiya after the departure of founding member, Nobuyuki Sento. Following the path of their previous melodic and tranquil slow doom album "dense fog”, they added various experimentations into their song writing - for example, one of the songs is written in "Rondo" format traditionally used on classical composition. These new attempts have made their music become much more dramatic and complex. Tremendous agony in which we suffer on our transient mortal life; feeling of loss, endless sorrow, sense of emptiness and remorse. This album is dedicated to the voiceless dead who had returned to the tranquil ocean with mortal agony." -


Cover Design/Layout: Zach Neurotic
Format: CDEP 
Labels: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla & Sad Cat Records 
Distributors: Dogma Artistic Guerrilla & Sad Cat Records 
Price: RM15 (by hand) + RM10 (PosLaju & Handling), USD9 postpaid (World). 
Pressing Info: 500 copies. 
Release Date: May 13th, 2016
Status: 50 copies left.
Album Info: 5 fuckin' songs by the easygoing [yet thoughtful] pop fuckin' punk antagonists from Kuala fuckin' Lumpur. For fuckin' fans of Bad fuckin' Religion, Lag'fuckin'wagon & No Use For A Fuckin' Name. Get this you motherfuckin' fucks! Or else, bash your fuckin' head to the fuckin' floor! 

Friday, February 6, 2015

DEFEKTRO/NEUROTIC EUPHORIA - Onomatopoeia Split Cassette

Cover Design/Layout:
Mohd Zaki Ali
Split Cassette
Dogma Artistic Guerrilla
RM10 by hand / RM15 Registered Mail postpaid (Malaysia), USD7 postpaid (World).
Pressing Info: 100 copies.
Release Date:
October 4th, 2014
Status: 20 
copies left.

Album Info: Noise/Avant-Garde act from Japan/Australia vs. Noise/Dronescape duo from Malaysia. One of a hellish experience not unlike Merzbow, Hanatarash or Napalmed. Yay!

Thursday, May 29, 2014

SETE STAR SEPT - Tape Collection 2013

SETE STAR SEPT - Tape Collection 2013
Cover Design/Layout: -
Format: CD (arigato-packed + obi-strip)
Labels: Revulsion Records, At War With False Noise, Noisemongers Records, Dogma Artistic Guerrilla, Placenta, Delusion Of Terror, Death Mutt & D.I.Y. Attack Records.
Distributors: Same as the labels.
Price: RM10 by hand / RM15 Registered Mail postpaid (Malaysia), USD7 postpaid (World).
Pressing Info: 1000 copies.
Release Date: April 2014
Status: 20 copies left.
Album Info: CD version of all tracks from their 2013 tape releases including split with Cogs And Sprockets, split with Madre Coca, split with ACO/ABO, Overdose tape EP, split with WEAPON CREAK, split with Unadulterated Parasites and split with RESTO DE FEIRA. Total 35 tracks with more almost 74 minutes of songs. This compilation CD is a collaboration release initiated by Revulsion Records with many labels aforementioned.